SEPTEMBER - First 3 Weeks of Class (22 Basic Calls)
Circle Left (Right) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/circle.html
Forward and Back http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/forward_and_back.html
Do-sa-do http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/dosado.html
Swing http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/swing.html
Couples Promenade http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/promenade.html
Boys Promenade http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/promenade.html
2 Ladies Chain / Courtesy Turn http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/ladies_chain.html
4 Ladies Chain http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/ladies_chain.html
Grand Square http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/grand_square.html
Rollaway ½ Sashay http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/sashay.html?RollawayfromLines
Ladies in, Men Sashay http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/sashay.html
Girls Promenade http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/promenade.html
Couples Promenade ½ http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/promenade.html
Single File Promenade http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/promenade.html
Allemande Left http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/allemande.html?AllemandeLeftfromStaticSquare
Right and Left Grand http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/right_and_left_grand.html
Weave the Ring http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/right_and_left_grand.html?WeavetheRing
Right / Left Hand Star http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/star.html
Right and Left Through -- Courtesy Turn http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/right_and_left_thru.html
Pass Through http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/pass_thru.html
U-turn Back http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/turn_back.html

SEPTEMBER - Fourth Week
Separate Around 1 or 2 to a Line http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/separate.html
Star Thru http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/star_thru.html
Corner Identification from a Zero Box Formation (as after Heads Square Thru 4) Right and Left Thru from Zero Box http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/right_and_left_thru
Right and Left Thru from Zero Box http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/right_and_left_thru.html

OCTOBER - First Week (Oct. 2)
Lead Right http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/lead_right.html
Circle to a Line http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/circle_to_a_line.html
Bend the Line http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/bend_the_line.html
Corner Identification from Trade by Formation

OCTOBER - Second Week (Oct. 9)
Walk All Around Your Corner http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/all_around_the_corner.html
See Saw http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/see_saw.html
Star Promenade http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/star_promenade.html
Back Track http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/turn_back.html
2 Ladies Chain From Lines - Click on Four Ladies Chain from Normal Lines Corner Identification from Lines Facing Out http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/ladies_chain.html?ChainDowntheLinefromTwoFacedLines

OCTOBER - Thrid Week (Oct. 16)
California Twirl http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/california_twirl.html
Dive Thru http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/dive_thru.html
Split the Outside Two, go ‘round 1 to a line - Click on Split the Outside Couple, Separate, Go Around One to a Line http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/split_the_outside_couple.html

OCTOBER - Fourth Week (Oct. 23)
Square Thru
Square Thru from a Zero Box
http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/square_thru.html
Box the Gnat Wrong Way Grand Wheel Around (from a Couples Promenade) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/box_the_gnat.html

November - First Week (Nov. 5)
Allemande Thar Formation http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/right_and_left_grand.html?WrongWayGrand
Allemande Left to an Allemande Thar http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/thar.html
Shoot the Star http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/shoot_the_star.html
Slip the Clutch http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/slip_the_clutch.html

November - Second Week (Nov. 12)
Veer Left http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/veer.html
Couples Circulate (the first of 11 kinds of Circulates) - Click on Couples Circulate from a Right-Hand Two-faced Lines http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/circulate.html
Ferris Wheel http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/ferris_wheel.html

November - Third Week (Nov. 19)
Ocean Wave Formation / Step to a Wave / Do-sa-do to a Wave http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/ocean_wave.html
Swing Thru (easiest two formations only: BGGB & GBBG) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/swing_thru.html
Boys Run http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/run.html
Trades (Boys / Girls / Ends / Centers) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/trade.html

December - First Week (Dec. 4)
Pass the Ocean http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/pass_the_ocean.html
Extend (from ¼ Tag Formation Only) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/extend.html
Ocean Wave Circulates (Boys / Girls / Ends / Centers) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/circulate.html

December - Second Week (Dec. 11)
Swing Thru from Facing Couples http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/swing_thru.html
Couples Promenade ¾ Couples Trade - Click on Couples Trade from http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/trade.html
Partner Trade (prepare for Trade By) - Click on Partners Trade from…Couples Facing Out http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/trade.html
Swing Thru Double - Note a Swing Thru Twice http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/swing_thru.html

December - Third Week (Dec. 18)
Wheel and Deal (Lies Facing Out / Normal Couples only) - Click on Lines Facing Out http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/wheel_and_deal.html
Double Pass Thru http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/double_pass_thru.html
First Couple Go Left, Next Couple Go right http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/first_couple_go.html

January - Second Week (Jan. 8)
Flutter Wheel http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/flutterwheel.html
Reverse Flutter Wheel http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/flutterwheel.html?ReverseFlutterwheelfromFacingCouples
Sweep 1/4 http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/sweep_a_quarter.html
Zoom http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/zoom.html
January - Third Week (Jan. 15)
Trade By http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/trade_by.html
Wheel and Deal (2-Faced Lines) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/wheel_and_deal.html
January - Fourth Week (Jan. 22)
Touch 1/4 http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/touch_a_quarter.html
Circulate (from a column) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/circulate.html
Girls Run http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/run.html
January - Fifth Week (Jan. 29)
All 8 Circulate http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/circulate.html
Swing Thru (harder formations: BBGG / BGBG / etc) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/swing_thru.html
February - First Week (Feb. 5)
Turn Thru (simplest case only, ocean waves into an Allemande Left) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/turn_thru.html
Alamo Wave / Allemande Left in the Alamo Style / Swing Thru and Turn Thru http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/alamo_style.html
February - Second Week (Feb. 12)
Spin the Top http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/spin_the_top.html
Right and Left Thru following a Spin the Top http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/right_and_left_thru.html
Chain Down the Line from 2-Faced Lines http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/ladies_chain.html
February - Third Week (Feb. 19)
Centers In (from a Completed Double Pass Thru only) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/centers_in.html
February - Fourth Week (Feb. 29)
Cast of 3/4 (from lines facing out) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/cast_off_three_quarters.html
Wheel and Deal -- All Boy / Girl arrangements from lines facing out http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/wheel_and_deal
March - First Week (Mar. 5)
Walk and Dodge http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/walk_and_dodge.html
Slide Thru http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/slide_thru.html
Fold / Cross-fold (we need Cross-Fold to teach Recycle http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/slide_thru.html
Recycle http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/recycle.html
March - Second Week (Mar. 12)
Dixie Style to a Wave http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/dixie_style.html
Left Swing Thru, Click on Left-Hand Wave http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/swing_thru.html
Cross Run (centers of lefty waves only) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b2/run.html
Left Wave Circulates http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/circulate.html
Chain Down the Line (lefty waves) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/b1/ladies_chain.htm
March - Third Week (Mar. 19)
Square Thru from All Boy / Girl Arrangements
Right and Left Grand from Ocean Waves
March - Fourth Week (Mar. 19)
Tag the Line (In / Out / Right / Left ) http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/tag.html
1/2 Tag http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/half_tag.html
April - First Week (Apr. 2)
Single Hinge http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/hinge.html
Scoot Back http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/ms/scoot_back.html
April - Second Week (Apr. 9)
Teacup Chain http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/plus/teacup_chain.html
Star Patterns
April - Third Week (Apr. 16)
Acey Deucey http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/plus/acey_deucey.html
Ping Pong Circulate http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/plus/ping_pong_circulate
April - Fourth Week (Apr. 23)
Load the Boat http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/plus/load_the_boat.html
Anything and Spread http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/plus/anything_and_spread
April - Fifth Week (Apr. 30)
Coordinate http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/plus/coordinate.html
Track II http://www.tamtwirlers.org/tamination/plus/track_ii.html